• Novembre...

    D

     Guns N'Roses - November Rain

    d

     Or I'll just end up walking
    In the cold November rain
    Do you need some time...on your own
    Do you need some time...all alone
    Ooh, Everybody needs some time...on their own
    Ooh, Don't you know you need some time...all alone
    I know it's hard to keep an open heart
    When even friends seem out to harm you
    But if you could heal a broken heart
    Wouldn't time be out to charm you
    Sometimes I need some time...on my own
    Sometimes I need some time...all alone
    Ooh, Everybody needs some time...on their own
    Ooh, Don't you know you need some time...all alone

    d

    « Guitar...Le Belle Persone.... »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment



    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :